Helloooo darlings!

So today I decided to write this whole post in english. I have no idea why and what's even more disturbing - I have no idea what to write either. All I know is that it has to be something short and simple so that I minimize the risk of failing completely hehe...
 
Uhm ok, what's new? Dunno. Nothing. As usual. I had a cup of coffee with a friend today! On the town. But to be honest I didn't even order any coffee so that was a lie. I had tea instead - black tea with blueberry flavor. Yum!
Deli drank coke and ate a bun (and at the same time he tried to convince me that LCHF is the best diet EVER hahaha). You know that kind with vanilla cream inside? Don't know what it's called in english, cream bun maybe? Haha oh look at that I already failed with this shit...
 
However, Egon is soooo cute! I love him. We're actually thinking of getting married this summer. Just waiting for him to pop the question! Given his disability to speak I might have to wait though... Haha oh why can't I at least try to be normal sometime? Because it's fucking boring! 
 
I have nothing interesting to tell you really...
 
I actually quit smoking a while ago! About two weeks ago now I think. But I cheated last friday... And saturday. And today. But that doesn't count haha... No but seriously, from now on I'm really done with it - no more cheating!
 
OH NOW I CAME UP WITH SOMETHING EXCITING TO TELL YOU!! I have an appointment at the hospital tomorrow. And not for the usual crap (which you know nothing about anyways but however). I'm going to do an EEG which stands for Electroencephalography (or something like that) and what they do is that they study the brain activity to see if they find anything unusual or weird or what the hell I have no idea. Anything that deviates from the normal I guess.
And considering I am as far from normal as a person can be without getting checked in to a mental institution I should probably prepare for the worst... haha. If they knew how I act when I'm alone with my friends or, even worse, when I'm alone with my sister - they would probably lock me up sooner than you can say SICK!
 
 
 
Okay, I'm done writing a lot of nothing for this time - and the next time I write here I'll do it in SPANISH! Haha or not... Back to swedish I think, I suck at this. BYE FUCKERS!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0